RT Convention Summary

Now that it’s been a week since RT, I have time to soak in the information presented. I have my notes and now I’m ready for the next challenge with publishing my story. Generally, what I learned from going to the conference:
Sessions: very informative.
Contest: glad I entered
Books: loved getting the books and books and books
Food: sketchy (wasn’t sure when to eat or when food was provided).
Parties: fun – loved the shots of sex on the beach and cosmopolitans
Travel: light is nice but you need more than a carry-on with all the books
Networking: outstanding
I’m looking forward to RT 2013 – Kansas City

Leave a Reply

