Beth M James

Writing about life lessons and the unexpected.


Writing News

This is my 52nd blog post and roughly my one-year anniversary. I started the Lessons Learned blog to learn about websites and to write to an audience.

The good news: I’ve been able to write every Monday night.
The bad news: I still suck at learning all the settings and gizmos that I need to do on my web page and blog. I will have to be more diligent!

And with this being my 52nd blog post, I would like to thank you for viewing or joining my blog. I continue to appreciate your comments and likes throughout the weeks.

And along with the blog, my goal was to publish my first novel before the next Romantic Times Convention. I am happy to announce that my contemporary romance “Gitana – Life Plan” is now available as an eBook on Amazon for $2.99.

Gitana - Life Plan by Beth M James
Gitana – Life Plan by Beth M James

And for the other major stores (e.g., Barnes and Noble, Apple, and Sony)…
“Coming Soon!”

Have a great week!



Leave a comment