Blog Topics

Someone asked me how I pick the topics that I write. I don’t. They pick me. I may think that I’m going to write about the sun and then when I actually sit down to write, the moon is the subject. I like to write about life lessons and what I can provide to readers through my experiences and observations.

I think of it as a spark. A conversation can trigger a message or a thought when I’m walking at lunchtime, driving in the car, or during the night. Or, I think of my book Gitana and the different lessons or chapters in her life.

Next step to add to my blogs is interviews with my characters. I’ve been asked when the next book to Gitana – Life Plan is coming out. Readers want to know more about the characters and what happens next. I never planned for that book to be a trilogy, but I may rethink it later on. First I want to write about The Calling, my next book. Gitana will continue through my blog.

Back to subject. I’ll also like to add guest blogs. If you would like to be interviewed or if you have a topic you’d like me to write, please let me know. Just reply to this blog.

Leave a Reply

