Lessons Learned: Perfect Timing

I was late getting out of work today due to an issue that needed attention. My husband was waiting for me in his car and in a no park zone (we carpool together). I rushed out and got in the car. I could tell he was pissed. Mainly because security was out patrolling the area and he thought he was going to get a ticket. I kept quiet, knowing that he was steaming as he sped off. And then, when we were at the light to turn, we both saw the bumper sticker on the car in front of us. It read: #mellowthefukout.

I couldn’t help but laugh. Luckily, my husband did too.

Leave a Reply

