Lesson Learned: Recovery Time

My apologies…I thought yesterday’s blog went out (pre-dated) since I knew we’d be traveling on Monday.

The last couple of weeks have been a whirlwind of activity. My husband Mike and I traveled to Germany to visit my son. We planned the trip so we could attend both Winefest in Bad Durkheim and Oktoberfest in München (Munich). Let’s just say that some recovery time is needed. Germans do like their wine and beer. We were enjoying it right along with them!

With that said, my brain isn’t functioning as it should right now. My next blog will be about Oktoberfest – a different perspective.

Leave a Reply

